Lewis – The Complete Series


Number of Discs




Release Date

6th October, 2021

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2793

Kevin Whatley and Laurence Fox star in this detective drama spin-off from the hugely successful Inspector Morse series.

Kevin Whately returns to the role of Inspector Robbie Lewis with his young partner D.S. Hathaway (Laurence Fox).

It’s 20 years on since Lewis first appeared with Inspector Morse in the classic 80s police drama – now a widower, living alone in Oxford after a period abroad, he is anxious to prove himself as he investigates mysteries against the historic and glorious backdrop of Oxford.

This 19-disc collection bring together every feature-length episode from the first five series, including the pilot and a bonus Behind-the-Scenes documentary.

• The Pilot Episode
• Behind the Scenes Documentary
• Cast Interviews