Endeavour: Collection Two (Series 4 – 6)

Original price was: AUD$89.95.Current price is: AUD$79.95.

In stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

1 May 2024

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE4048

Second collection of the British television detective drama series from ITV, a prequel to the long-running Inspector Morse series

Set in Oxford during the 1960s, amid an era of revolutionary social change, Endeavour charts the early criminal casebook of a young detective who will grow to be Colin Dexter’s immortal Inspector Morse. Together with friend and mentor, the gruff yet kindly Detective Inspector Thursday, the crime solving pair investigate murder and dark deeds in the eternal city of dreaming spires.

As the 1960s draw to a close, the fate of Cowley Station will see everyone forced to trial pastures new. However, despite their separation, an unsolved case still hangs over them all. Written by series creator Russell Lewis, each unique and thrilling case unravels more of the hidden and secret history that shaped the future of one of television’s greatest detectives.

Special Features:

  • Interview with the cast
  • Endeavour and Joan Thursday
  • Making Endeavour in Oxford
  • Shaun Evans directing “Apollo”
  • Supermarionation
  • The Endeavour Look
  • Box and Jago
  • Fred and Win