Murdoch Mysteries: Season Fifteen


Number of Discs




Release Date

08 November 2023

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE3398

Based on novels by Maureen Jennings Murdoch Mysteries consistently wins high ratings around the world.

Based on novels by Maureen Jennings, “Murdoch Mysteries” follows detective William Murdoch. In a series of stories taking place in Toronto during the 1890s and early 1900s, several challenging murder cases arise. Murdoch uses up-and-coming forensics techniques and an unconventional approach, which often elicit skepticism from his fellow officers and his boss. Coroner Julia Ogden becomes Murdoch’s number one ally, and they make a top-notch team, but he must struggle against tradition and prejudice to solve some of the city’s most-gruesome murders.

Includes all 24 episodes from Season 15.