Jesse Stone Collection


In stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

7 September 2016

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE962

Nine hardboiled Robert B. Parker adaptations

A must-own for all Jesse Stone fans, this highly collectable boxed set features all nine mysteries starring Emmy and Golden Globe Award-winner Tom Selleck as the tough and troubled chief of police of a small New England town. Struggling to keep his demons under control, Stone exposes killers, cover-ups, dark secrets, and more in these hardboiled thrillers, based on the bestselling novels by Robert B. Parker (The Appaloosa).

This box Includes the following films :

  • 2005: Stone Cold
  • 2006: Night Passage
  • 2006: Death In Paradise
  • 2007: Sea Change
  • 2009: Thin Ice
  • 2010: No Remorse
  • 2011: Innocents Lost
  • 2012: Benefit Of The Doubt
  • 2015 : Lost In Paradise