Jesse Stone Collection


In stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

7 September 2016

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE962

Nine hardboiled Robert B. Parker adaptations

A must-own for all Jesse Stone fans, this highly collectable boxed set features all nine mysteries starring Emmy and Golden Globe Award-winner Tom Selleck as the tough and troubled chief of police of a small New England town. Struggling to keep his demons under control, Stone exposes killers, cover-ups, dark secrets, and more in these hardboiled thrillers, based on the bestselling novels by Robert B. Parker (The Appaloosa).
This box Includes the following films :
2005: Stone Cold
2006: Night Passage
2006: Death In Paradise
2007: Sea Change
2009: Thin Ice
2010: No Remorse
2011: Innocents Lost
2012: Benefit Of The Doubt
2015 : Lost In Paradise

Cast and crew

Tom Selleck, William Devane