Cold Feet: Collection Two (Series 6 – 9)


In stock

Number of Discs



MA 15+

Release Date

08 November 2023

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE3703

All episodes from series 6 – 9 of the classic British comedy/drama series, including behind-the-scenes material, interviews and featurettes

Thirteen years after this BAFTA award-winning series earned a place in television history, we return for more heartfelt, truthful, comedy drama amidst the lives of our favourite couples. Follow the highs and lows of these much loved characters as they, like us, continue to find their way in life.

Special Features:

  • Behind-the-Scenes
  • Cold Feet Is Back
  • Cast Interviews
  • Deleted scenes
  • Featurette