Vera: Series 1 – 6


In stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

27 September 2023

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE3644

Based on the Vera Stanhope series of novels written by crime writer Ann Cleeves!

Brenda Blethyn shines as DCI Vera Stanhope, the sharp, smart and short-tempered detective driven by her own personal demons. With her caustic with and singular charm, Vera and her trusted team face a series of complex murders set against the breathtaking Northumberland landscape. The crimes are chilling, the cases are challenging and the secrets are deadly… but Vera will do anything to solve the case.

This 12-disc set includes Series 1 – 6 of the British crime drama based on the novels written by crime writer Ann Cleeves.