The Night Shift – The Complete Series


Out of stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

7th October, 2020

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2281

Every episode of the explosive medical drama.

A battle-hardened group of Army field medics return home from the front lines to work the overnight shift in the emergency room at San Antonio Memorial. Taking their battlefield training into the civilian world, they are willing to take risks that straddle the line between heroic and impulsive, and their results speak for themselves.

Unfortunately, they also put the team at direct odds with hospital bureaucrats who are more worried about the bottom line than the lives of their patients. But in combat, every second spent debating protocol could mean the difference between life and death. These doctors already survived one war zone… they’re not going to give up without a fight.

This 11-disc set collects together every episode from all 4 seasons.