The Bill: The Complete Series 13


Number of Discs




Release Date

17th March, 2021

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2484

There’s never a dull moment at Sun Hill police station!

The Bill went from strength to strength from 1988 when it was reconstructed into the half-hour format that stormed to the top of the ITV ratings and has remained a Top 10 UK drama ever since.

Starring such fan favourites as Sgt Cryer (Eric Richard), WPC Ackland (Trudie Goodwin), Supt Jack Meadows (Simon Rouse) and Christopher Ellison as the irascible DI Burnside, this set contains all 152 episodes of Series 13.