The Bill – The Complete Series 10


Out of stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

16th December, 2020

Runtime (in minutes)




Product Code VVE2384

Relive every iconic moment from the longest-running procedural’s tenth series.

The tenth anniversary of The Bill brings DI Sally Johnson (Jaye Griffiths) to Sun Hill, and not without incident when she becomes embroiled in a manslaughter case which could bring an end to her career before it has even started – and she may bring the CID team down with her. DS Chris Deakin (Shaun Scott) might be a comforting shoulder to cry on, but could he have his eye on her job? A death in custody puts DCI Jack Meadows (Simon Rouse) up against it, while constant tension between himself, Derek Conway and Chief Inspector Cato (Philip Whitchurch) leads to upstairs politics spilling out for all to see. Inspector Andrew Monroe (Colin Tarrant) has an unexploded bomb in a river to deal with, rival fly-posters challenge DS Danny Pearce (Martin Marquez) and WDC Suzie Croft (Kerry Peers), while PC Reg Hollis (Jeff Stewart) becomes a knight in shining armour for a woman who is the victim of an obsession.

The tenth series featured notable guest appearances from George Sewell (Special Branch, UFO), Gavin Richards (EastEnders, ‘Allo ‘Allo), Rebecca Lacey (May To December), Sorcha Cusack (Father Brown), Pik Sen Lim (Mind Your Language), Peter Hugo-Daly (The Hitch-Hikers Guide To The Galaxy), Michael Melia (EastEnders, Dangerfield), Ian McNeice (Doc Martin), Douglas McFerran (Birds of a Feather, Emmerdale), Diane Keen (The Sandbaggers), Joe Absolom (Doc Martin), Nadia Sawalha (EastEnders), Diana Coupland (Bless This House), Catherine Tate (Doctor Who) and Forbes Collins (Poldark).