Marple – The Complete Series


Out of stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

6th October, 2021

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2796

Complete Collection features every mysterious episode from Series 1-6.

Celebrated and BAFTA award-winning actresses Geraldine McEwan and Julia MacKenzie take on the role of Agatha Christie’s shrewd and inquisitive Miss Jane Marple in this spectacular set of murder mysteries with a stunning line up of guest stars including Derek Jacobi, Ian Richardson, Joanna Lumley, Joan Collins, Zoe Wanamaker, Timothy Dalton, Jane Seymour, George Cole, Robert Powell, Tom Baker, Ian Ogilvy, Richard E. Grant, Anthony Andrews, Eileen Atkins, June Whitfield, Robert Hardy, Laurence Fox, Greta Scacchi, Griff Rhys Jones, Pam Ferris, Mark Gatiss and more.

Series 1: The Body In The Library, Murder At The Vicarage, 4.50 From Paddington, A Murder Is Announced
Series 2: Sleeping Murder, The Moving Finger, By The Pricking Of My Thumbs, The Sittaford Mystery
Series 3: Towards Zero, Ordeal By Innocence, Nemesis, At Bertram’s Hotel
Series 4: A Pocketful of Rye, Murder Is Easy, They Do It With Mirrors, Why Didn’t They Ask Evans?
Series 5: The Pale Horse, The Secret of Chimneys, The Blue Geranium, The Mirror Crack’d From Side To Side
Series 6: Caribbean Mystery, Greenshaw’s Folly, Endless Night

• Behind-the-scenes “Making of” featurettes