Little House on the Prairie Ultimate Walnut Grove Collection Collection


Out of stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

11th April 2018

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE1328

49 -Disc gift set including Beyond the Prairie

The beloved TV series now restored and remastered in this ”Little House” 49 -Disc Gift Set. Follow the Ingalls family as they face the challenges of frontier life and as they foster lasting friendships in Walnut Grove. This completely uncut and remastered collection will delight fans and generations to come. Enjoy all nine seasons plus over eight hours of special features including The Pilot Movie, a six-part documentary featuring interviews with cast and crew, three movie specials, the original screen test featuring Michael Landon and Melissa Gilbert & a bonus disc including the 2 part TV special Beyond The Prairie .