Impulse: Season 1

Original price was: AUD$39.95.Current price is: AUD$34.95.

Out of stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

November 20th, 2019

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE1885

Based on the third novel in the Jumper series by Steven Gould.

Impulse follows 16-year-old Henrietta, aka Henry Coles – an outsider in her new town of Reston, New York. With a major chip on her shoulder and no friends, she remains withdrawn and isolated, but everything changes when a traumatic encounter with a classmate triggers something deep within Henry, unleashing a power she cannot control – she has the ability to mentally move objects and even teleport herself. Henry is left to battle with her feelings as to what this power can cause, while reconciling with what happened to unleash it.

Features all 10 episodes from Season One.