Fraggle Rock: Collection Two – Remastered Edition


In stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

September 16th, 2020

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2233

Let the music play!

Join Gobo, Mokey, Wembley, Boober and Red in this digitally remastered edition of FRAGGLE ROCK: Seasons 3 & 4, complete with 3 BONUS DISCS jam-packed with Interviews, Featurettes, music and more, plus all 13 episodes of FRAGGLE ROCK: The Animated Series!

The fertile imagination of Jim Henson spawned this colorful puppet program that was not only an international hit during the 1980s, but remains a much-loved favorite of viewers to this day.

NOTE: Fraggle Rock’s 4th season was produced as 24 episodes. When originally broadcast, HBO decided to split this season into 2, thereby creating 2 seasons with 13 episodes in each. This DVD set follows the original intention of all 24 episodes as season 4. No epiodes have been excluded.


– Season 3 & 4 Overviews
– Scared Silly: Art Imitating Life
– Production Design Featurette
– How The Trash Heap Came To Be
– Interviews
– Electro-Mechanical Puppetry
– Gorg & Doozer Design
– Designing The Puppets
– You Cannot Leave The Magic: Excerpts From The Final Day Of Shooting
– Dance Your Cares Away: The Evolution Of The Theme Song
– Celebrating Fraggle Rock: Excerpts From The Wrap Party
– Directing The Fraggles
– More Interviews From The Archives
– Life On Set: Moments With Jim Henson
– Archival The Today Show Segment featuring Travelling Matt
– HBO Promos
– All 13 episodes from The Animated Series
– Animated Series Behind The Scenes Featurette
– Fraggle Songs & Doozer Music