Fraggle Rock: Collection One – Remastered Edition


Out of stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

May 6th, 2020

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2059

Revisit your old pals down at Fraggle Rock!

Join Gobo, Mokey, Wembley, Boober and Red in this digitally remastered edition of Fraggle Rock: Collection One, complete with a bonus disc jam-packed with Interviews, Featurettes and more! Includes 48 episodes across 7 discs from the first two seasons.

The fertile imagination of Jim Henson spawned this colorful puppet program that was not only an international hit during the 1980s, but remains a much-loved favorite of viewers to this day.

Special Features:
– “Down at Fraggle Rock: Behind the Scenes” documentary
– “Marooned” featurette
– “Music” featurette
– “Jim” featurette
– HBO Archival Promos
– “Season 2 Overview” featurette
– “Docs and Sprockets” featurette
– “All Around the World” music video
– “Travelling Matt” featurette
– 20 “Travelling Matt” Segments
– “Special Tribute to Jerry Juhl” documentary