Agatha Christie’s Marple: Series 1-3


Out of stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

July 8th 2020

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2129

The first 3 seasons of Marple collected in this 12 disc set

Celebrated actress Geraldine McEwan takes on the role of Agatha Christie’s shrewd and inquisitive Miss Jane Marple in this spectacular set of murder mysteries with a stunning line up of guest stars including Derek Jacobi, Ian Richardson, Joanna Lumley, Zoe Wanamaker, Timothy Dalton, Jane Seymour, George Cole, Robert Powell, Tom Baker, Richard E. Grant, Anthony Andrews, Eileen Atkins, June Whitfield, Robert Hardy, Laurence Fox, Greta Scacchi, Griff Rhys Jones, Pam Ferris, Mark Gatiss and more

Series 1: The Body In The Library, Murder At The Vicarage, 4.50 From Paddington, A Murder Is Announced

Series 2: Sleeping Murder, The Moving Finger, By The Pricking Of My Thumbs, The Sittaford Mystery

Series 3: Towards Zero, Ordeal By Innocence, Nemesis, At Bertram’s Hotel


8 Behind-the-Scenes Featurettes