The Bill: The Complete Series 26


In stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

18 January 2023

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE3322

Final Season of the highly acclaimed and longest-running police procedural television show airing for 27 years

Back on the beat with Sun Hill’s finest…

By 1999 The Bill had returned to the one-hour format, remaining a Top 10 UK drama for ITV and a popular Saturday night fixture on ABC-TV in Australia. Starring such fan favourites as Dale “Smithy” Smith (Alex Walkinshaw), Samantha Nixon (Lisa Maxwell), Neil Manson (Andrew Lancel) and John Heaton (Daniel Flynn) this 10-disc set contains 31 episodes from the twenty-sixth and final series, including The Bill: Uncovered & Farewell The Bill.

Special Features and Technical Specs:

  • The Bill: Uncovered
  • Farewell The Bill