The Bill – The Complete Series 20


Only 2 left in stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

5th January, 2022

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2874

Collects all 94 episodes across 26 discs from the 20th series plus 2 episodes of the spin-off documentary!

Back on the beat with Sun Hill’s finest…

By 1999 The Bill had returned to the one-hour format, remaining a Top 10 UK drama for ITV and a popular Saturday night fixture on ABC-TV in Australia. Starring such fan favourites as DCI Jack Meadows (Simon Rouse), WPC Ackland (Trudie Goodwin), PC Tony Stamp (Graham Cole), PC Reg Hollis (Jeff Stewart) and Inspector Gina Gold (Roberta Taylor) this 26-disc set contains all 94 episodes from the twentieth series.