The Bill – The Complete Series 19


In stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

17th November, 2021

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2843

This set collects all 105 episodes across 27 discs from the 19th series!

Back on the beat with Sun Hill’s finest…

By 1999 The Bill had returned to the one-hour format, remaining a Top 10 UK drama for ITV and a popular Saturday night fixture on ABC-TV in Australia. Starring such fan favourites as DCI Jack Meadows (Simon Rouse), WPC Ackland (Trudie Goodwin), PC Tony Stamp (Graham Cole), PC Reg Hollis (Jeff Stewart), DCI Mickey Webb (Chris Simmons) and Inspector Gina Gold (Roberta Taylor) this 27-disc set contains all 105 episodes from the nineteenth series.