Midnight, Texas: The Complete Series – Blu-ray


Only 3 left in stock

Number of Blu-ray Discs




Release Date

1st December, 2021

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2863

From the author of True Blood, Charlaine Harris!

Welcome to a place where being normal is really quite strange. Based on the bestselling book series from author Charlaine Harris (True Blood), comes a journey into a remote Texas town where no one is who they seem. From vampires and witches to psychics and assassins, Midnight is a mysterious safe haven for those who are different.

As the town members fight off outside pressures from rowdy biker gangs, ever-suspicious cops, supernatural entities and their own dangerous pasts, they band together and form a strong and unlikely family.

This 5-disc set includes all 19 episodes of the steamy supernatural drama.

• Season One Deleted Scenes
• Season One Gag Reel