Lovejoy – The Complete Series

Original price was: AUD$139.95.Current price is: AUD$129.95.

Only 48 left in stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

4th August, 2021

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2686

All 73 episodes of the BBC Series plus 2 feature-length Christmas specials!

Ian McShane (Deadwood) stars as Lovejoy, the irresistible rogue with a keen eye for antiques. The divvied and part-time detective scours the murky salerooms, auction halls and stately homes of Britain, always on the lookout for a find. Whether it s a priceless old master or a pretty young lady, his love of beauty is sure to land this modern day Robin Hood in trouble wherever he goes.

This 21-disc collection brings together all 73 episodes of the much-loved and popular series in the original broadcast format, plus 2 feature-length Christmas Specials.

– 2 Feature length Christmas specials “The Lost Colony” and “The Prague Sun”.