Impulse: The Complete Series

Original price was: AUD$49.95.Current price is: AUD$44.95.

Out of stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

7 September 2022

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE3144

The Complete Series of the Sci-Fi drama starring Maddie Hasson.

Based on the third novel in the Jumper series by Steven Gould, Impulse follows 16-year-old Henrietta, aka Henry Coles – an outsider in her new town of Reston, New York.

With a major chip on her shoulder and no friends, she remains withdrawn and isolated, but everything changes when a traumatic encounter with a classmate triggers something deep within Henry, unleashing a power she cannot control – she has the ability to mentally move objects and even teleport herself. Henry is left to battle with her feelings as to what this power can cause, while reconciling with what happened to unleash it.

This 6-disc set includes all 20 episodes from the thrilling Sci-Fi series starring Maddie Hasson.