Ghost Story (AKA Circle Of Fear): The Complete Series


Out of stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

July 22 2020

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE2072

All 23 chilling episodes from the 1970s anthology series on DVD

Horror movie maestro William Castle (The Tingler) and famed writer Richard Matheson (Duel) teamed up for this gripping anthology series of suspense thrillers concentrating on individuals confronted with supernatural occurrences.

Sebastian Cabot (Family Affair) took the persona of Winston Essex – the owner of a mysterious hotel – who introduced each story. A mid- season name change (to Circle of Fear) upped the shock value and the series continued for a further 9 episodes.

All 22 newly remastered stories, – plus the Pilot episode – are included in this complete 6-disc collection with outstanding guest stars Jason Robards, Gena Rowlands, Jodie Foster, Helen Hayes, Angie Dickinson, Geraldine Page, Martin Sheen, John Astin, Patty Duke, Carolyn Jones, Susan Day, Stella Stevens, Karen Black and many more.