Chocky: The Complete Series


In stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

20 July 2022

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE3044

Every episode of the cult Children’s sci-fi series from the 80s!

All three series of the classic sci-fi show that terrified a generation of children in the 1980s in one great DVD set!

Based on the 1968 novel by John Wyndham (The Day Of The Triffids), meet Chocky, the alien entity that has taken up residence inside the mind of young Matthew Gore, opening his eyes to an existence far removed from our own.

Join Matthew, young mathematical genius Albertine and Chocky’s other chosen children from around the world, in their dangerous quest to uncover the secret of cosmic energy. With a fantastic cast including Carol Drinkwater (All Creatures Great And Small), James Hazeldine (London’s Burning) and introducing Andrew Ellams as Matthew, The Chocky Trilogy is set to captivate a whole new generation.