Cedar Cove Complete Collection


Only 1 left in stock

Number of Discs




Release Date

20th June 2018

Runtime (in minutes)


Product Code VVE1376

Cedar Cove – the small lakeside town full of romance and drama.

Judge Olivia Lockhart (Andie MacDowell) is considered the community’s guiding light in the picturesque coastal town of Cedar Covet, Washington, but like everyone else, Olivia fights the uphill battle of balancing career with family and finding love, all the while doing her best to care for the township she calls home.

Based on best-selling author Debbie Macomber’s beloved book series this complete collection brings you every episode from the three seasons of this heartwarming show.